Corporate Center

* Dedicated Center
Class Location:
Wilkes-Barre Center
2 Public Square, Wilkes-Barre PA

The Wilkes-Barre Center in downtown Wilkes-Barre offers a convenient location for Wilkes-Barre and West Side residents. Classes are offered both day and evening. Both credit and credit-free classes are offered. Career counseling and advising, placement testing, tutoring assistance, and bookstore services are also available to you.

* * * Center Announcements * * *

Winter Placement Test Dates
There is still time to start College this Spring. Sign up for a placement test today. Other dates available by appointment. Call us today to reserve a space.

Thursday, December 3, 1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 8, 6:00 pm

Wednesday, December 16, 1:00 pm


Wednesday, January 6, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, January 12, 1:00 pm

Thursday, January 21, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, January 26, 1:00 pm

Wednesday, February 3, 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 18, 1:00 pm

Wednesday, February 24, 6:00 pm

New Student Orientation Spring 2016
Join us on Thursday, February 4 from 5-6 pm for our New Student Orientation. Call to reserve your spot today. (570) 822-6156.