LCCC Logo

Wilkes-Barre


Corporate Center

* Dedicated Center
Class Location:
Wilkes-Barre Center
2 Public Square, Wilkes-Barre PA


The Wilkes-Barre Center in downtown Wilkes-Barre offers a convenient location for Wilkes-Barre and West Side residents. Classes are offered both day and evening. Both credit and credit-free classes are offered. Career counseling and advising, placement testing, tutoring assistance, and bookstore services are also available to you.




* * * Center Announcements * * *

Orientation 2016
New and Transferring Students join us for our Fall 2016 Orientation on Monday, September 12, 2016 from 5:30-7:00 pm at the W-B Center. Call today to reserve a seat, (570) 822-6156 or wbcenter@luzerne.edu
W-B Center Placement Test Dates
Thinking about starting college in the Fall? Check out what the W-B Center has to offer. Get started by reserving a seat for one of our placement test dates today! (570) 822-6156

July

Wednesday July 6, 2016

5 pm

Thursday, July 14, 2016

1 pm

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

5 pm

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

1 pm

August

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

5 pm

Thursday, August 11, 2016

1 pm

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

5 pm

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

1 pm

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

5 pm

September

Thursday, September 8, 2016

1 pm

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

5 pm

Tuesday, September, 20, 2016

1 pm

Thursday, September 29, 2016

5 pm

W-B Center Now Offers Day Classes
Check out some of the new day course offerings at the W-B Center this Fall. Our day classes are held Tuesdays and Thursdays starting at 10 am. Call us for more information (570) 822-6156