LCCC Logo

Wilkes-Barre


Corporate Center

* Dedicated Center
Class Location:
Wilkes-Barre Center
2 Public Square, Wilkes-Barre PA


The Wilkes-Barre Center in downtown Wilkes-Barre offers a convenient location for Wilkes-Barre and West Side residents. Classes are offered both day and evening. Both credit and credit-free classes are offered. Career counseling and advising, placement testing, tutoring assistance, and bookstore services are also available to you.




* * * Center Announcements * * *

Spring 2016 Placement Test Dates
Thinking about attending college in the near future? Call us today to get started! Spring Placement Test Dates are as follows:

Wednesday, March 23 1:00 pm

Thursday, March 31 6:00 pm

Tuesday, April 5 1:00 pm

Thursday, April 14 6:00 pm

Wednesday, April 20 1:00 pm

Thursday, April 28 6:00 pm

Thursday, May 5 1:00 pm

Tuesday, May 10 6:00 pm

Wednesday, May 18 1:00 pm

Tuesday, May 24 6:00 pm

Call us today to make an appointment(570)822-6156. Other dates available, please call for details.