LCCC Logo

Wilkes-Barre


Corporate Center

* Dedicated Center
Class Location:
Wilkes-Barre Center
2 Public Square, Wilkes-Barre PA


The Wilkes-Barre Center in downtown Wilkes-Barre offers a convenient location for Wilkes-Barre and West Side residents. Classes are offered both day and evening. Both credit and credit-free classes are offered. Career counseling and advising, placement testing, tutoring assistance, and bookstore services are also available to you.




* * * Center Announcements * * *

Fall Placement Test Dates
It's not too early to begin to think about Spring 2017 classes. Call us today to start the enrollment process and set up your placement test session. (570) 822-6156.

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

4 pm

Thursday, October 13, 2016

1 pm

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

1 pm

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

4 pm

Thursday, November 3, 2016

1 pm

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

4 pm

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

1 pm

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

4 pm

Thursday, December 8, 2016

1 pm

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

4 pm

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

1 pm

New Student Orientation
Join us for our Spring 2017 New Student Orientation on Wednesday, February 1, 2017 from 5-7 pm. Please call (570) 822-6156 or email wbcenter@luzerne.edu to reserve a seat.