LCCC Logo

Contact Us

at the

Wilkes-Barre Center


Our professional staff is ready to assist you with your needs. Whether it's scheduling a class for your self, arranging training for your employees or renting a seminar room for a business or club meeting, we're ready to go to work for you!

Rebecca A. Brominski, MS. Ed
Director, Wilkes-Barre Center and Conference Center

Email: rbrominski@luzerne.edu
(570) 822-6156 or 1-800-377-LCCC x7602

Extension Center Administrators:
Courtney McClelland
Email: cmcclelland@luzerne.edu
Phone: 570-822-6157

Support Staff:
Ann Cragle
Email: acragle@luzerne.edu
Phone: 570-822-6156

Rhina Navarro
Email: rnavarro@luzerne.edu
Phone: 570-822-6156

Evening off-campus Advisors:
Larry Hahn lhahn@luzerne.edu
Lynn Salamon lsalamon@luzerne.edu
Michael Keegan mkeegan@luzerne.edu

Hours:
Monday through Thursday - 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.