LCCC Logo

Whatever your career or education goals might be, LCCC offers thousands of courses to help you meet those goals. We also provide scheduling of our courses to meet the needs of our students, whether you attend day, evening, weekend classes or Distance Education classes over the Internet. Plus, LCCC offers courses not only at our main campus in Nanticoke, but also at a variety of locations throughout northeastern Pennsylvania.

<-- Select The Semester


Current Students can also go to WebAdvisor for Class Listings


Spring Session - 2017 - Excludes 7 Week Classes
Classes Begin (All Locations, except Wilkes-Barre Center) on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Classes Begin - Wilkes-Barre Center on Monday, February 6, 2017
Last Day of Classes on Friday, May 5, 2017

Spring - 2017 - 7 Week Session I (1/17-3/3)
Classes Begin on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Classes End on Thursday, March 2, 2017

Spring - 2017 - 7 Week Session II (3/13-5/5)
Classes Begin on Monday, March 13, 2017
Classes End on Thursday, May 4, 2017

6 Week Summer Session I - 2017
Classes Begin on Monday, May 22, 2017
Classes End on Wednesday, June 28, 2017

4 Week Summer Session I - 2017
Classes Begin on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Classes End on Thursday, June 29, 2017

11 Week Summer Session I (formerly Full Summer) - 2017
Classes Begin on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Classes End on Tuesday, August 8, 2017

8 Week Summer Session I (formerly Intermediate Session) - 2017
Classes Begin on Monday, June 19, 2017
Classes End on Thursday, August 10, 2017

6 Week Summer Session II - 2017
Classes Begin on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Classes End on Wednesday, August 9, 2017

4 Week Summer Session II - 2017
Classes Begin on Monday, July 10, 2017
Classes End on Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Fall Session - 2017 - Excludes 7 Week Classes
Classes Begin (All Locations, except Wilkes-Barre Center) on Monday, August 28, 2017
Classes Begin - Wilkes-Barre Center on Monday, September 18, 2017
Last Day of Classes on Friday, December 8, 2017

* * * Registration Schedule * * *