LCCC Logo

Whatever your career or education goals might be, LCCC offers thousands of courses to help you meet those goals. We also provide scheduling of our courses to meet the needs of our students, whether you attend day, evening, weekend classes or Distance Education classes over the Internet. Plus, LCCC offers courses not only at our main campus in Nanticoke, but also at a variety of locations throughout northeastern Pennsylvania.

<-- Select The Semester


Current Students can also go to WebAdvisor for Class Listings


Spring Session - 2015
Classes Begin (All Locations, except Wilkes-Barre Center) on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Classes Begin - Wilkes-Barre Center on Monday, February 9, 2015
Last Day of Classes on Friday, May 8, 2015

Summer I (Condensed) Session - 2015
Classes Begin on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Classes End on Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Summer II (Condensed) Session - 2015
Classes Begin on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Classes End on Thursday, August 6, 2015

Intermediate Summer Session - 2015
Classes Begin on Monday, June 22, 2015
Classes End on Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Fall Session - 2015
Classes Begin (All Locations, except Wilkes-Barre Center) on Monday, August 31, 2015
Classes Begin - Wilkes-Barre Center on Monday, September 21, 2015
Last Day of Classes on Friday, December 11, 2015

* * * Registration Schedule * * *