LCCC Logo

Contact Us


 Sandra A. Nicholas
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
e-mail: snicholas@luzerne.edu

 JoAnne Yuhas
Resource Development Administrative Assistant
(570) 740-0731
e-mail: jyuhas@luzerne.edu

 Bonnie Brennan Lauer
Director of Alumni
(570) 740-0734
e-mail: blauer@luzerne.edu

 Ann Marie Schraeder
Assistant to Director of Resource & Alumni Development
(570) 740-0735
e-mail: aschraeder@luzerne.edu

Toll Free: 1-800-377-5222
Fax: (570) 740-0739


 Peter Lello
Major Gifts/Planned Giving Specialist
(570) 740-0757
Toll Free: 1-800-377-5222 - Fax: (570) 740-0739
e-mail: plello@luzerne.edu

 Mary Dolon
Grants Specialist/Writer
(570) 740-0737
Toll Free: 1-800-377-5222 - Fax: (570) 740-0739
e-mail: mdolon@luzerne.edu