LCCC Logo

Title III - Center Announcements


Corporate Learning Center (CLC)

New Student Orientation Fall 2015

Attention new LCCC W-B Center students!

Join us for one of our New Student Orientation Sessions. Here you will gain all the information needed to begin the Fall 2015 semester. Light refreshments will be served.

In addition a Financial Aid representative will be on hand to answer any of your questions. Please respond by clicking the Orientation button above or call (570) 822-6156.

Please select one:

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

10:00am-12:00 noon

*Financial Aid representative will be present

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

5:30pm-7:30pm

*Financial Aid representative will be present

Thursday, September 17, 2015

5:30pm-7:30pm

We hope to see you soon!

Fall 2015 Placement Test Dates

Ready to start College? Sign up for a placement test today. Other dates available by appointment. (570) 822-6156 to reserve a space.

Fall 2015 Dates:

Thursday, September 3, 1:00 pm

Wednesday, September 9, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, September 15, 1:00 pm

Wednesday, September 23, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, September 29, 1:00 pm

Thursday, October 8, 6:00 pm

Wednesday, October 14, 1:00 pm

Tuesday, October 20, 6:00 pm

Thursday, October 29, 1:00 pm

Thursday, November 5, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 10, 1:00 pm

Wednesday, November 18, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 24, 1:00 pm