LCCC Logo

Title III - Center Announcements


Corporate Learning Center (CLC)

Are you thinking about summer?

Consider taking a course at the W-B Center. We are currently taking registrations for summer courses which begin June 2.

Call (570) 822-6156 or email wbcenter@luzerne.edu

W-B Center Spring and Summer 2015 Placement Test Dates

Thinking about taking summer classes or starting college in the fall? Sign up for a placement test today. Other dates available by appointment. (570) 822-6156

Tuesday, May 26 (1 pm)

Thursday, June 4 (6 pm)

Wednesday, June 10 (1 pm)

Thursday, June 18 (6 pm)

Wednesday, June 24 (1 pm)

Thursday, July 3 (1 pm)

Tuesday, July 7 (1 pm)

Wednesday, July 15 (6 pm)

Tuesday, July 21 (1 pm)

Thursday, July 30 (6 pm)

Wednesday, August 5 (1 pm)

Tuesday, August 11 (6 pm)

Thursday, August 20 (1 pm)

Wednesday, August 26 (6 pm)