LCCC Logo

Title III - Center Announcements


Corporate Learning Center (CLC)

Winter Placement Test Dates

There is still time to start College this Spring. Sign up for a placement test today. Other dates available by appointment. Call us today to reserve a space.

Thursday, December 3, 1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 8, 6:00 pm

Wednesday, December 16, 1:00 pm

2016

Wednesday, January 6, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, January 12, 1:00 pm

Thursday, January 21, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, January 26, 1:00 pm

Wednesday, February 3, 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 18, 1:00 pm

Wednesday, February 24, 6:00 pm