

2022 LCCC BOARD OF TRUSTEES TERM OF APPOINTMENT

BOARD OFFICERS:

Daniel C. Rodgers, Board Chair Catherine R. O'Donnell, Esq. , Vice Chair Robert A. Bertoni, Secretary

TRUSTEE NAME: TERM OF APPOINTMENT

Robert A. Bertoni	January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2027
George Brown	December 17, 2016 to December 16, 2022
Paul DeFabo	January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2027
James P. Dennis	January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2023
Joseph J. Esposito	January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2027
Holly A. Evanoski	January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2024
Bernard W. Graham, Ph.D.	January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2023
Erin K. Keating, Ed.D.	January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2026
Joseph F. Lettiere	January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2023
Joseph F. Long	January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2024
Catherine R. O'Donnell, Esq.	January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2023
August J. Piazza	January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2025
Daniel C. Rodgers	January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2025
Anthony Seiwell	January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2025
Susan E. Unvarsky	January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2024

Thomas P. Leary, President, Luzerne County Community College Paula M. Labenski, Executive Assistant to the President & Board of Trustees Joseph Kluger, Esq., COLLEGE SOLICITOR