Applied Technology
Applied Technology
Department Chair: Brandon Babbish
570-740-0620
Full Time Faculty

Brandon Babbish, Faculty - Engineering
bbabbish@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7620
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 222D

Robert Conner, Faculty - Automotive Technology
rconner@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7383
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 114A

John Corgan, Director of Telecommunications
jcorgan@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7643
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 222C

Mark Kobusky, Faculty - Bldg Maintenance/Plumbing & Heating
mkobusky@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7588
Office: Bldg 2 - Trades Center Rm 206

A Edward Kuehner, Faculty - Engineering
ekuehner@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7623
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 237

William Liotta, Faculty - Construction Electrician
wliotta@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7696
Office: Bldg 2 - Trades Center Rm 208

Christi Paul, Faculty - Welding
cpaul@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7651
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 114C

Margaret Reilley, Electronics Technical Services Technician
mreilley@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7626
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 226

Mark Rutkowski, Faculty - Engineering
mrutkowski@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7646
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 222B

Jason Sherrill, Faculty - Automotive Technology
jsherrill@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7653
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 114E

Steven Visniski, Faculty - Engineering
svisniski@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7636
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 222F
Links