Culinary Arts & Pastry
English & Theatre
Department Chair: Ron Rogers
570-740-0423
Full Time Faculty

Stephen Housenick, Faculty - English
shousenick@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7618
Office: Bldg 9 - College Hall Rm 924W

Robert Kroll, Faculty - English
rkroll@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7533
Office: Bldg 9 - College Hall Rm 924P

Lisa Adele Lutecki, Faculty - English
llutecki@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7641
Office: Bldg 9 - College Hall Rm 924F

Ruth Porter Pajka, Faculty - English
rpajka@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7545
Office: Bldg 9 - College Hall Rm 924U

Melanie Parrish, Faculty - English
mparrish@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7529
Office: Bldg 9 - College Hall Rm 924T

Andrew Petonak, Faculty - English
apetonak@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7610
Office: Bldg 9 - College Hall Rm 924O

Ronald Rogers, Faculty - English
rrogers@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7423
Office: Bldg 9 - College Hall Rm 924G

John Savitski, Faculty - English
jsavitski@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7767
Office: Bldg 9 - College Hall Rm 924V