Exercise Science & Physical Education
Health Sciences
Dean: Deborah Vilegi Payne
570-740-0232
Full Time Faculty

Darin Ambosie, Faculty - Nursing
dambosie@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7468
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 227

Lisa Babbish, Emergency Medical Services Assistant
lbabbish@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7628
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 330

Danese Brokenshire, Faculty - Nursing
dbrokenshire@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7571
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 223

Noreen Brzozowski, Faculty - Nursing
nbrzozowski@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7698
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 226

Nancy Burkland, Principal Secretary, Dean Nursing Health Science
nburkland@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7470
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 302

Julie Cleary, Faculty - Dental Hygiene
jcleary@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7543
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 141

Rachel Coffee, Director of Dental Health
rcoffee@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7447
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 128

John Conrad, Director of Clinical Edu, Respiratory Therapy
jconrad@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7318
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 224

Mark Ercolani, Director of Emergency Medical Services Program
mercolani@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7627
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 331

Sondra Ferraro, Director of Surgical Technology
sferraro@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7506
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 228

Laura Fowler, Faculty - Nursing Satellite
lfowler@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7443
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 336

Nicholas Frusciante, Faculty - Nursing
nfrusciante@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7469
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 333

Maura Geraghty, Faculty - Nursing
mgeraghty@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7581
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 229

Lorraine Gerich, Faculty - Nursing
lgerich@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7572
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 334

Tracy Glaser, Faculty - Nursing
tglaser@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7574
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 135

Norman Honeywell, Faculty - Nursing
nhoneywell@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7499
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 325

Tammy Ioanna, Secretary for Dental
tioanna@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7448
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 129

Christina Lavan, Faculty - Nursing
clavan@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7315
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 233

Johanna Leck, Clinical Dental Secretary/Receptionist
jleck@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7446
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm

Barbara Montante, Faculty - Dental Hygiene
bmontante@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7523
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 144

Rebecca Morgan, Faculty - Nursing
rmorgan@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7595
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 148

Karen Noss, Faculty - Nursing
knoss@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7584
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 328

Mary Susan Rayno, Faculty - Nursing
mrayno@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7579
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 139

Brenda Rehrig, Faculty - Nursing
brehrig@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7578
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 140

Maureen Savner, Faculty - Dental Hygiene
msavner@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7542
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 142

Christina Simon, Faculty - Nursing Satellite
csimon@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7299
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 338

Samantha Snyder, Faculty - Nursing
ssnyder@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7459
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 146

Savannah Stephens, Faculty - Nursing
sstephens@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7576
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 231

Christopher Tino, Director of Respiratory Therapy
ctino@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7467
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 225

Deborah Vilegi Payne, Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences
dvilegi@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7232
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 301

Mary Waclawski, Secretary for Nursing
mwaclawski@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7463
Office: Bldg 31 - Health Sciences Center Rm 303