Academics

Class Listings


Whatever your career or education goals might be, LCCC offers thousands of courses to help you meet those goals. We also provide scheduling of our courses to meet the needs of our students, whether you attend day, evening, weekend classes or Distance Education classes over the Internet. Plus, LCCC offers courses not only at our main campus in Nanticoke, but also at a variety of locations throughout northeastern Pennsylvania.

<-- Select The Semester


Current Students can also go to WebAdvisor for Class Listings


Fall Session - 2017 - Excludes 7 Week Classes
Classes Begin (All Locations, except Wilkes-Barre Center) on Monday, August 28, 2017
Classes Begin - Wilkes-Barre Center on Monday, September 18, 2017
Last Day of Classes on Friday, December 8, 2017

Fall Session - 2017 - 7 Week Session I (8/28 - 10/13)
Classes Begin on Monday, August 28, 2017
Classes End on Thursday, October 12, 2017

Fall Session - 2017 - 7 Week Session II (10/23 - 12/8)
Classes Begin on Monday, October 23, 2017
Classes End on Thursday, December 07, 2017

Winter Intersession - 2018
Classes Begin on Monday, December 18, 2017
Classes End/Final Exam on Thursday, January 11, 2018

Spring Session - 2018
Classes Begin (All Locations, except Wilkes-Barre Center) on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Classes Begin - Wilkes-Barre Center on Monday, February 5, 2018
Last Day of Classes on Friday, May 4, 2018

Spring - 2018 - 7 Week Session I (1/16-3/2)
Classes Begin on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Classes End on Thursday, March 01, 2018

Spring - 2018 - 7 Week Session I (3/12-5/4)
Classes Begin on Monday, March 12, 2018
Classes End on Thursday, May 03, 2018

* * * Registration Schedule * * *