Science
Full Time Faculty

Mini Balachandran, Faculty - Science
mbalachandran@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7765
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 441

Matthew Brady, Faculty - Science
mbrady@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7287
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 444

Jamie Brungard, Faculty - Science
jbrungard@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7474
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 448

Jon Hart, Faculty - Science
jhart@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7472
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 452

Mary James, Faculty - Science
mjames@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7537
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 445

Jason Koval, Faculty - Science
jkoval2@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7503
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 453

Murali Panen, Faculty - Science
mpanen@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7285
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 442

Amanda Shadle, Science Technical Services Technician
ashadle@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7639
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 412

Francis Siracuse, Science Technical Services Technician
fsiracuse@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7324
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 457

Ramon Torres Ruiz, Faculty - Science
rtorres@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7432
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 448

Lisa Valburg, Faculty - Science
lvalburg@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7725
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 449