Communication Arts
Communication Arts
Department Chair: Thomas McHugh
570-740-0630
Full Time Faculty

Edward Ackerman, Faculty - Communication Arts
eackerman@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7631
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 241

Denise Evans, Faculty - Communication Arts
devans2@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7678
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 266

James Gavenus, Faculty - Communication Arts
jgavenus@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7679
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 267

Kevin Jones, Faculty - Communication Arts
kjones@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7675
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 263

Douglas Martin, Faculty - Commercial Art
dmartin3@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7677
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 265

Thomas McHugh, Faculty - Communication Arts
tmchugh@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7630
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 236A

Andrew Petonak, Faculty - Communication Arts
apetonak@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7610
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 239

Ronald Reino, Faculty - Communication Arts
rreino@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7632
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 235

Paul Sinclair, Faculty - Communication Arts
psinclair@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7615
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 254A

Christopher Vida, Faculty - Communication Arts
cvida@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7676
Office: Bldg 12 - Technology Center Rm 264
Links