Athletics

Upcoming Games

Nothing at this time.

Previous Games Stats

  • Sun, May 6, 2018- LCCC vs Middlesex CC DH - 01:00 pm
  • Sat, May 5, 2018- LCCC vs Manor - 01:00 pm
  • Thu, May 3, 2018- LCCC vs Montgomery CC - 03:30 pm
  • Tue, May 1, 2018- LCCC @ Lackawanna S - 03:30 pm
  • Sat, Apr 28, 2018- LCCC @ CCBC Dundalk - 03:00 pm **Stats: L 8 - 4
  • Sat, Apr 28, 2018- LCCC @ CCBC Dundalk DH - 12:00 pm **Stats: L 6 - 2
  • Tue, Apr 24, 2018- LCCC @ Northampton CC S - 03:30 pm **Stats: L 16 - 2
  • Sun, Apr 22, 2018- LCCC vs Camden CC - 02:30 pm **Stats: L 14 - 2
  • Sun, Apr 22, 2018- LCCC vs Camden CC - 12:00 pm **Stats: L 19 - 8
  • Sat, Apr 21, 2018- LCCC @ Lehigh Carbon - 12:00 pm **Stats: L 11 - 1
  • Thu, Apr 19, 2018- LCCC @ Montgomery CC S - 03:30 pm **Stats: L 18 - 7
  • Wed, Apr 18, 2018- LCCC vs Delaware County CC - 04:00 pm **Stats: T 7 - 7
  • Fri, Apr 13, 2018- LCCC @ Sussex CC - 04:00 pm **Stats: L 11 - 0
  • Fri, Apr 13, 2018- LCCC @ Sussex CC DH - 02:00 pm **Stats: W 13 - 4
  • Tue, Apr 10, 2018- LCCC @ Williamson Trade - 04:00 pm **Stats: L 3 - 2
  • Tue, Apr 10, 2018- LCCC @ Williamson Trade DH - 02:00 pm **Stats: W 17 - 0
  • Sun, Apr 8, 2018- LCCC @ RCBC - 12:00 pm **Stats: L 17 - 6
  • Sun, Apr 8, 2018- LCCC @ RCBC - 03:00 pm **Stats: L 22 - 4
  • Sat, Mar 31, 2018- LCCC @ Manor S - 12:00 pm **Stats: W 19 - 7
  • Thu, Mar 29, 2018- LCCC @ Delaware CC S - 04:00 pm **Stats: L 14 - 4
  • Tue, Mar 27, 2018- LCCC vs Lehigh Carbon - 04:00 pm **Stats: W 7 - 6
  • Sun, Mar 25, 2018- LCCC @ Bergen CC - 02:00 pm **Stats: L 12-2
  • Sun, Mar 25, 2018- LCCC @ Bergen CC DH - 12:00 pm **Stats: L 16 - 7
  • Tue, Mar 6, 2018- LCCC @ PSU-Dubois - 10:00 am **Stats: L 11 - 1
  • Tue, Mar 6, 2018- LCCC @ CCBC - Dundalk - 12:30 pm **Stats: L 12 - 1
  • Mon, Mar 5, 2018- LCCC @ Olney Center College - 12:00 pm **Stats: L 11 - 1
  • Sun, Mar 4, 2018- LCCC @ College of Southern Md. - 10:00 am **Stats: L 6 - 2
  • Sun, Feb 18, 2018- LCCC @ Cumberland CC - 12:00 pm **Stats: L 0 - 31
  • Sun, Feb 18, 2018- LCCC @ Cumberland CC - 02:00 pm **Stats: L 4 - 29