Athletics

Upcoming Games

Nothing at this time.

Previous Games Stats

  • Sat, Feb 17, 2018- LCCC vs RVCC - 02:00 pm **Stats: L 112 - 80
  • Thu, Feb 15, 2018- LCCC vs CC Philadelphia - 08:00 pm **Stats: L 101 - 86
  • Tue, Feb 13, 2018- LCCC vs Thaddeus Stevens - 07:00 pm **Stats: L 121 - 104
  • Sat, Feb 10, 2018- LCCC vs Delaware CC - 01:00 pm **Stats: L 109 - 93
  • Thu, Feb 8, 2018- LCCC @ Lehigh Carbon - 07:00 pm **Stats: L 77 - 71
  • Tue, Feb 6, 2018- LCCC vs Montgomery CC - 08:00 pm **Stats: W 99 - 94
  • Thu, Feb 1, 2018- LCCC vs Misericordia University JV - 07:00 pm **Stats: L 90 - 81
  • Sat, Jan 27, 2018- LCCC @ Harrisburgh CC - 03:00 pm **Stats: L 108 - 69
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018- LCCC vs Davis College - 07:00 pm **Stats: L 109 - 102
  • Tue, Jan 23, 2018- LCCC vs Northampton CC - 07:00 pm **Stats: L 114 - 74
  • Sat, Jan 20, 2018- LCCC vs Bucks CC - 03:00 pm **Stats: L 91 - 81
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2018- LCCC @ Sussex CC - 07:00 pm **Stats: L 88 - 86
  • Thu, Jan 11, 2018- LCCC @ Camden CC - 08:00 pm **Stats: L 87 - 65
  • Tue, Jan 9, 2018- LCCC @ Lackawanna College - 07:00 pm **Stats: L 125 - 73
  • Sat, Jan 6, 2018- LCCC vs Middlesex CC - 03:00 pm **Stats: L 115 - 86
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2017- LCCC vs Delaware Technical Community College - 03:00 pm **Stats: W 84 - 79
  • Thu, Dec 14, 2017- LCCC @ Northampton CC - 07:00 pm **Stats: L 93 - 83
  • Tue, Dec 12, 2017- LCCC @ Montgomery CC - 08:00 pm **Stats: W 78 - 74
  • Sat, Dec 9, 2017- LCCC @ Delaware CC - 05:00 pm **Stats: L 91 - 77
  • Tue, Dec 5, 2017- LCCC @ Williamson Trade - 07:00 pm **Stats: L 73 - 71
  • Sat, Dec 2, 2017- LCCC @ CC Philadelphia - 02:00 pm **Stats: L 108 - 87
  • Thu, Nov 30, 2017- LCCC @ Thaddeus Stevens - 07:00 pm **Stats: W 89 - 83
  • Tue, Nov 21, 2017- LCCC vs Lehigh Carbon CC - 07:00 pm **Stats: W 72 - 71
  • Sat, Nov 18, 2017- LCCC vs Harrisburg Area CC - 02:00 pm **Stats: L 107- 86
  • Thu, Nov 16, 2017- LCCC vs Sussex CC - 07:00 pm **Stats: L 88 - 79
  • Tue, Nov 14, 2017- LCCC @ Johnson College - 07:00 pm **Stats: W 137 - 66
  • Sat, Nov 11, 2017- LCCC @ Bucks CC - 03:00 pm **Stats: W 93 - 91
  • Tue, Nov 7, 2017- LCCC vs PSU-Hazleton - 08:00 pm **Stats: L 88 - 69
  • Sat, Nov 4, 2017- LCCC vs Pitt - Titusville - 03:00 pm **Stats: L -121-109
  • Thu, Nov 2, 2017- LCCC vs PSU-Wilkes-Barre - 08:00 pm **Stats: L 106-75