LCCC Campus Locations

Wilkes-Barre


Wilkes-Barre Center

* Dedicated Center
Class Location:
Wilkes-Barre Center
2 Public Square, Wilkes-Barre PA, 18702


The Wilkes-Barre Center in downtown Wilkes-Barre offers a convenient location for Wilkes-Barre and West Side residents. Classes are offered both day and evening. Both credit and credit-free classes are offered. Career counseling and advising, placement testing, tutoring assistance, and bookstore services are also available to you.




* * * Center Announcements * * *

Fall 2018 Orientation
Wilkes-Barre Center Placement Test Dates
Thursday, September 6

12:00 noon

Monday, September 10

12:00 pm

Wednesday, September 26

12:00 noon

Wednesday, October 3

3:00 pm

Tuesday, October 9

12:00 noon

Thursday, October 18

12:00 pm

Wednesday, October 24

3:00 pm

Thursday, November 1

12:00 pm

Tuesday, November 6

12:00 noon

Wednesday, November 14

3:00 pm

Tuesday, November 20

12:00 noon