LCCC Campus Locations

Wilkes-Barre


Wilkes-Barre Center

* Dedicated Center
Class Location:
Wilkes-Barre Center
2 Public Square, Wilkes-Barre PA, 18702


The Wilkes-Barre Center in downtown Wilkes-Barre offers a convenient location for Wilkes-Barre and West Side residents. Classes are offered both day and evening. Both credit and credit-free classes are offered. Career counseling and advising, placement testing, tutoring assistance, and bookstore services are also available to you.




* * * Center Announcements * * *

Fall 2018 Orientation
Summer 2018 Placement Test Dates
Are you thinking about starting college this Fall? Call us today to get started! (570) 822-6156

Thursday, June 7, 2018

3:00 pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

3:00 pm

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

12:00 noon

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

12:00 noon

Thursday, July 5, 2018

3:00 pm

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

12:00 noon

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

3:00 pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

12:00 noon

Wednesday August 8, 2018

12:00 noon

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

3:00 pm

Thursday, August 25, 2018

3:00 pm

English as a Second Language (ESL) Academic Program Open House
English as a Second Language (ESL) Academic Program Open House

Luzerne County Community College English as a Second Language (ESL) intensive credit program is designed to help the student learn the necessary English language skills to enroll in college-level courses.

The goal of this comprehensive and intensive program is to help the student achieve the level of language proficiency required to succeed in college and beyond. Classes are offered day and night at multiple campus locations, customized to your individual level. Financial Aid is available for those who qualify.

Join us for an informative session this summer at the Wilkes-Barre Center located in downtown Wilkes-Barre. Sessions begin promptly at 1pm. Please plan to arrive at the start of the session.

June 21, 2018

1:00-5:00 pm

July 17, 2018

1:00-5:00 pm

August 8, 2018

1:00-5:00 pm

Call (570)822-6156 to reserve a seat today!