LCCC Campus Locations

Wilkes-Barre


Wilkes-Barre Center

* Dedicated Center
Class Location:
Wilkes-Barre Center
2 Public Square, Wilkes-Barre PA, 18702


The Wilkes-Barre Center in downtown Wilkes-Barre offers a convenient location for Wilkes-Barre and West Side residents. Classes are offered both day and evening. Both credit and credit-free classes are offered. Career counseling and advising, placement testing, tutoring assistance, and bookstore services are also available to you.




* * * Center Announcements * * *

Fall 2017 Orientation
Wilkes-Barre Center Placement Test Dates
Thinking about going to College this Fall? Call us today to schedule a Placement Test to get started. Scheduled assessment dates and individual appointments are available.

Call for an appointment today (570) 822-6156

Tuesday, July 11

4 pm

Wednesday, July 19

1 pm

Tuesday, July 25

4 pm

Thursday, August 10

1 pm

Wednesday, August 16

4 pm

Tuesday, August 22

1 pm

Wednesday, August 30

4 pm

Thursday, September 7

1 pm

Tuesday, September 12

4 pm

Tuesday, September 26

1 pm

Are you ready to register for Spring 2018?
Are you thinking about starting College this Spring? Join us for one our Placement Test dates and get started! Call(570)822-6156 to make an appointment.

Monday, October 2

1 pm

Room 104

Wednesday, October 11

1 pm

Room 104

Monday, October 16

4 pm

Room 104

Thursday, October 26

1 pm

Room 111

Wednesday, November 1

4 pm

Room 104

Monday, November 6

1 pm

Room 104

Wednesday, November 15

1 pm

Room 104

Monday, November 20

1 pm

Room 104

Thursday, November 30

1 pm

Room 111

Wednesday, December 6

4 pm

Room 104

Monday, December 11

1 pm

Room 104

Thursday, December 21

1 pm

Room 111