LCCC Campus Locations

Contact Us at the Wilkes-Barre Center


Our professional staff is ready to assist you with your needs. Whether it's scheduling a class for your self, arranging training for your employees or renting a seminar room for a business or club meeting, we're ready to go to work for you!

Brominski_BeckyRebecca A. Brominski, MS. Ed
Director, Wilkes-Barre Center and Conference Center

Email: rbrominski@luzerne.edu
(570) 822-6156 or 1-800-377-LCCC x7602

Extension Center Administrators:
Laneski_BonnyBonny Laneski
Email: blaneski@luzerne.edu
Phone: 570-822-6156
Cotrone LoriLori Cotrone
Email: lcotrone@luzerne.edu
Phone: 570-822-6156

Evening off-campus Advisors:
Lynn SalamonLynn Salamon
lsalamon@luzerne.edu
Michael Keegan
Michael Keegan
mkeegan@luzerne.edu

Support Staff:
Sherri BoergerSherri Boerger
Email: sboerger@luzerne.edu
Phone: 570-822-6156
Kelly HopkinsKelly Hopkins
Email: khopkins@luzerne.edu
Phone: 570-822-6156

Hours:
Monday through Thursday - 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.